Oh hello there….

Oh hello there. It’s been awhile. And why? Well let me tell you what I’ve been doing:

 

1. Making another blog– Originally this blog was supposed to be an awesome professional portfolio to use for internship/job applications…but that didn’t really happen. It turned more into me talking about the stories behind all my projects and other life things because, well, who doesn’t like to talk about themselves? So I decided to make another blog that is actually my portfolio, which you can all check out here: aimeelsimone.wordpress.com. Do it. So I’ve decided to keep posting creative things and life things here, which imma do more often starting today….get excited.

 

2. Applying for internships– summer is almost here which means it’s time for another internship! I’ve applied to so many I really have lost count. I’m still applying too. fingers crossed….

 

3. Looking for a place to live– So my roommate and I have decided to move off campus for next year. We’re both just sick of living here and eating the terrible food here. So I’ve been spending a lot of time researching and trying to secure a place for us to live. So far we haven’t had much luck….no one’s getting back to me!! waa. So I’m pretty stressed about this but I’m sure we’ll find something soon(I hope….?)

annnnd of course doing all my homework and projects and studying and everything else I do. So I have some ideas of the things I want to post on here and I’m pretty excited…hope you are too!

-Bubby

About bubbybubbson

I'm Aimee, A.K.A. Bubby Bubbson. You know me; I'm that overachiever who has two majors and two minors; I'm that girl who thinks she's hardcore because she loves Avenged Sevenfold but also thinks she's cool cause she still listens to Metallica on vinyl but also has a soft spot for Vanessa Carlton and obscure folk rock....you know. That short girl who looks like shes 12 but is actually 20. The girl who likes writing papers, thinks her creative writing is decent, can't stop taking photos, and is passionate about shooting/editing videos about music-y things. Yeah, that girl. Don't be afraid to contact me! View all posts by bubbybubbson

2 responses to “Oh hello there….

Leave a comment